This will depend on the status of your order. Please check Order Tracking to find out the status of your order within your account.


We use highly automated systems to deal with and handle with huge volumes of orders so put you in full control of your order so you may make the necessary adjustments yourself.


Simply check in to your account with us to check the order if the order can be changed or cancelled there will be a clear option to do this within your account. This means that the order has not yet moved onwards through our automated systems to picking and packing so any such changes are possible.


Within your account there is the option to 'cancel' your order. If you cancel your order, then create the order again with the correct details then this will be the quickest and easiest option for you.


If your order status is at any other point within our processing system the cancellation option will not appear, and then regrettably it may not be possible for you to cancel prior to delivery/amend some details.


Unfortunately it is not possible for us to add items to your order or to upgrade your order from Standard Delivery to Next Working Day Delivery for example, this will need to be done by yourself following the above procedure.


If your order status is 'Despatched' no order amendments are possible. You will need to return the order or parts of the order to us under our standard return procedures should you wish to amend it.


Please be aware that if you refuse the delivery because you have changed your mind, we will have to deduct 25% of the order value from any refund due to cover the cost of return carriage.